Faculty & Staff

It is with extensive gratitude that we recognize the following individuals (active faculty and staff members during the 2021-2022 fiscal year) who supported Palma financially above and beyond their gifts of time and talent; indicative of their commitment to our students and our school.

Carlos Alvarado

Willie Beesley '86

Rob Bishop

Joan Burlison

Scott Corner

Chris Dalman '88

Sarah DeSantis

George Garibay

John Gnosca '14

John Houseman

Nick La Fountain '98

Kelley Langmann

Marta Martinez-Fife

Jennifer Pagliaro

Raúl Rico '03

Roger Rybkowski

Doug Saucedo

Irina Short

Joey Silva

Lei Sun

David Sullivan

Neida Zalazowski

If you don't see your name(s) above and believe that your FY21-22 donation(s) should be included in this category, please contact us. We're more than happy to double check our records and update this page accordingly. Send us an email or call 831.422.2309.

Return to the Impact Report